We have three Committee Officer positions, each of which can be shared. Currently, our committee officers are:

Co-Chairs Vicky Charlesworth & Sarah Halabi
Treasurer Alan Heighway
Secretary Emma Taylor

Every parent or carer who attends a committee meeting is automatically an Ordinary Member, and is able to vote on spending decisions and other matters. If you would like to become a Committee Officer, please come along to our AGM where nominations open.

We hold meetings every two months. The next meeting is on Tuesday 22 May at 8pm in the Trunk Room at the Elephant Pub. We hope to see you there!

The minutes from the last few meetings are available here:

Our Annual General Meeting (AGM) is when we appoint our new Committee Officers, and vote on large items of spending. Our next AGM will be in September 2018. Drinks and nibbles will be served – we look forward to seeing you there.

We also produce annual reports, and the last few are available here:

We have a constitution, which is available here.

You can email us at info@fopps.org.uk
or contact us through the school at the following address:

Friends of Pangbourne Primary School
Kennedy Drive

tel: 0118 984 2315
fax: 0118 984 1225

You can download the latest FOPPS Constitution and Annual Reports below:

FOPPS is a registered charity: 1067731